1

Reservar

Courtyard Lodges
self-catering

Make yourself at home in our two bedroom/two bathroom lodges,
a pleasant three minute walk from the hotel.

Rooms & Suites

Each unique in style and design and affording you stunning views of the Kenmare Bay or the Kerry Mountains.

Woodland Villas
self-catering

Spacious three bedroom houses located within the estate and a 10 minute walk from the hotel.

Reservar
Close

Parknasilla Resort & Spa

Sneem, Co. Kerry, Ireland
V93 EK71
España

Tel: +353 64 667 5600
Fax: +353 64 664 5323
Email

Parknasilla Hotel & Resort

Sneem, Co. Kerry, V93 EK71, Ireland
Tel: 00353 (0)64 667 5600
Fax: 00353 (0)64 664 5323
Email: info@parknasillaresort.com
www.parknasillaresort.com

General Manager

Ruth O'Sullivan

E: rosullivan@parknasillaresort.com
T: +353 64 66 75600

Ireland Media

Head of Sales & Marketing

Carmel Flynn

E: cflynn@parknasillaresort.com
T: 086 2557966

or

Business Development Manager

Marie McDonnell

E: mmcdonnell@parknasillaresort.com
T: 064 6675600


Front Office Manager

Juliette Fitzgerald

E: jfitzgerald@parknasillaresort.com
T: +353 64 66 75600 Extension: 8005

Reservations Manager

Deirdre Lynch

E: dlynch@parknasillaresort.com
T: +353 64 66 75600 Extension: 8003

Spa Manager

Ela Urbanowicz

E: eurbanowicz@parknasillaresort.com
T: +353 64 66 75600 Extension: 8014

Operations Manager

Padraic Hanrahan

E: phanrahan@parknasillaresort.com
T: +353 64 66 75600 Extension: 8002